ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ПАРАГЛИДИНГ ЧЕРНОГОРИИ

Парапланеризм Черногории желаю вам добро пожаловать в Черногорию!! 

Черногория – небольшая страна на Балканах, но в этой великолепной стране есть огромное количество природных чудес, которые делают ее увлекательным местом для изучения, поэтому Черногория быстро завоевала репутацию прекрасного места для путешествий. Легко понять почему. От солнечных пляжей и очаровательных средневековых городков на побережье и скрытых чистых озер до зубчатых гор и каньонов, пейзаж просто захватывает дух. Высокогорный рельеф и надежная погода создают идеальные условия для полетов на параплане, подходящие для всех пилотов, от новичка до профессионала. Если вы новичок в этом виде спорта или собираетесь взять уроки, полет в тандеме с квалифицированным инструктором по парапланеризму из Черногории – отличный способ испытать острые ощущения от свободного полета и реализовать свою мечту о полетах.

Параглайдинг Черногория ставит своей целью, во-первых, оказать гостеприимство активным пилотам и гостям, а также всем любителям природы и парапланеризма. Мы подготовили уникальную программу, включающую полеты на параплане, плавание, пешие прогулки, знакомство друг с другом, а также природную красоту Черногории.

Мы хотим пригласить вас провести с нами активный отдых, улучшить свои термические навыки или принять участие в курсах и научиться пилотировать собственное крыло.

Мы встретимся на Святом Стефане, одном из самые красивые места в Черногории . Доступ ко всем местам для парапланеризма , так легко добраться из Санкт-Стефана. Помимо транспорта, предоставляемого всем нашим гостям, мы делаем себя полностью доступными для вас, мы ничего не оставляем на волю случая, так как мы хотим, чтобы вы провели с нами незабываемое время. Как активные тандемные пилоты, занимающиеся парапланеризмом, мы не только участвуем в организации вашего пребывания, но и хотим встретиться с вами, провести с вами время, вместе заняться парапланеризмом и вместе провести время в походах.

Кстати, здесь, в Черногории,Помимо парапланеризма, вы также найдете много интересных экскурсий, которые вы можете испытать. Здесь вы найдете одни из лучших в Европе пешеходных туров, скалолазание, рафтинг, каньонинг, а также катание на горных велосипедах. Мы хотели бы, чтобы вы посетили наш веб-сайт, где вы можете найти подробную информацию о нашем предложении.

Парапланеризм Черногории Команда

Ищете самые известные места для тандемного парапланеризма в Черногории?
Если вы хотите испытать удивительный полет на параплане в тандеме над высокими горными вершинами, прозрачным синим морем, потрясающими скалистыми берегами, приезжайте в Черногорию. Это направление чрезвычайно популярно и настоятельно рекомендуется для тандемных парапланеризмов, поэтому ознакомьтесь с нашими 3 лучшими тандемными направлениями для парапланеризма в Черногории.

Параплане Будва

Планируете отдых в Будве? Это блестящая идея! Поскольку Будва – мегаполис черногорского туризма.Помимо обычных занятий в отпуске, у вас будет возможность

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Параплан Котор

Полеты на параплане Котор – взлет Ловчен, известный как Черная гора, почти полностью состоит из высокогорной местности, включая обширную горную территорию

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

Параплане Петровац

Наши пассажиры часто спрашивают, где лучше всего заниматься парапланеризмом в Черногории, собственно,в каком месте лучше всего заниматься

ПОДРОБНЕЕ

SERVICES

летите са лиценцираним тандем пилотом

ТАНДЕМНЫЙ ПОЛЕТ

Если вы когда-нибудь мечтали парить высоко над пейзажем и бескрайним морем, мы сделаем их реальностью. Позвоните нам сегодня и забронируйте полет на параплане в тандеме!

АКТИВНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Команда Параплан Черногория решила, что для всех любителей активного отдыха, парапланеризм и природа организовали специальную акцию действующий в период с 10 марта по 15 июня.

ПЕШИЙ

С солнечного берега Адриатического моря за несколько часов вы попадете самый высокий город на Балканах Жабляк, где вас встретит прохладный горный климат

РАФТИНГ

Самый большой и один из самых красивых каньонов в Европе, каньон Тара, вы можете насладиться спуском с его дикой красотой, которая скрыта в каждом углу, захватывающими дух пейзажами, не забудьте взять с собой фотоаппарат.

СПЕЦИАЛЬНОЕ ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ

Параплан команда Черногории решили, что для всех любителей активного отдыха: парапланеризм и организованная природа специальное рекламное предложение действует в период с 10 марта по 15 июня.
Праздник рассчитан на 7 дней и, конечно же, с вашими планами. и возможности по возможности количество дней увеличить или уменьшить.Для максимальной преданности нашим гостям мы решили ограничить количество гостей до 10 человек.

ТАНДЕМНЫЙ ПОЛЕТ

Если вы когда-нибудь мечтали парить высоко над пейзажем и бескрайним морем, мы сделаем их реальностью. Позвоните нам сегодня и забронируйте полет на параплане в тандеме!

АКТИВНЫЙ ОТДЫХ

Команда Параплан Черногория решила, что для всех любителей активного отдыха, парапланеризм и природа организовали специальную акцию действующий в период с 10 марта по 15 июня.

ПЕШИЙ

С солнечного берега Адриатического моря за несколько часов вы попадете самый высокий город на Балканах Жабляк, где вас встретит прохладный горный климат

РАФТИНГ

Самый большой и один из самых красивых каньонов в Европе, каньон Тара, вы можете насладиться спуском с его дикой красотой, которая скрыта в каждом углу, захватывающими дух пейзажами, не забудьте взять с собой фотоаппарат.

SPECIAL OFFER

Paragliding Montenegro team decided that for all lovers of active holidays: paragliding and the nature of organized special promotional offer valid for a period from 10 March to 15 June.

Полет на параплане

WELCOME TO PARAGLIDING MONTENEGRO

Paragliding Montenegro wish you welcome to Montenegro!

Montenegro is a small country in the Balkans, but this gorgeous country has a huge array of natural wonders that make it a fascinating place to explore, so Montenegro is quickly gained a reputation as a great place to travel. It’s very easy to see why. From the sunny beaches and charming medieval towns along the coast, and hidden clean lakes to the jagged mountains and canyons, the landscape is nothing short of breathtaking. The high mountain terrain and reliable weather create ideal paragliding flying conditions suitable for all pilots from beginner to pro.  If you’re new to the sport, or considering taking lessons, a tandem flight with a qualified instructor paragliding Montenegro team is a superb way to experience the thrill of free-flight, and realize your dream of flying.

Paragliding Montenegro has as its goal, firstly, to extend hospitality to active pilots and guests as well as to all the lovers of nature and paragliding. We have prepared a unique program comprised of paragliding flights, swimming, hiking, getting to know each other as well as, the natural beauty of Montenegro.

We want to invite you to spend your active holiday with us, improve your thermal and cross country skills or take part in a course and learn to pilot your own wing.

We will meet at St. Stefan, one of the most beauty part of Montenegro Coast. An access to all inland paragliding spots are such easily accessed from St. Stefan. Beside the transport being provided to all our guests we are making ourselves fully available to you, we leave nothing to chance as we would like you to experience the unforgettable time with us. As active paragliding tandem pilots, we are not only involved in organizing your stay, but we also want to meet you, spend time with you, to do paraglide together and spend time hiking together.

By the way, there’s lots of fun things to do here in Montenegro, except paragliding tandem flight, here you’ll find some of Europe’s best hiking tours, climbing, rafting, canyoning and there’s mountain biking as well. We would like you to visit our web site where you can find detailed information with regards to our offer.

 Paragliding Montenegro Team

Looking for the most famous tandem paragliding sites in Montenegro?
If you want to experience an amazing tandem paragliding flight over the high mountain peaks, the transparent blue sea, the stunning rocky shores, come to Montenegro. This destination is extremely popular and highly-recommended for tandem paragliding, so check out our top 3 paragliding tandem destinations in Montenegro.

Paragliding Budva

Are you planning your vacation in Budva? That’s a great idea! Because Budva is the metropolis of Montenegrin tourism, despite the usual vacation activities, there you will have

READMORE

Paragliding Kotor

Paragliding Kotor – take off Lovcen famous as Black mountain is made up almost entirely of high altitude terrain including the vast mountain area of the Lovcen National Park

READMORE

Paragliding Petrovac

From our passengers we often get the question where it is best to do paragliding in Montenegro, in fact, which location is the best to do paragliding with you?…

READMORE

SERVICES

Fly with us licensed tandem pilots

TANDEM FLIGHT

If you ever have had dreams of floating high above the landscape – and endless sea, we’ll let’s make them a reality. Call us today and book your paragliding tandem flight!

ACTIVE HOLIDAY

Paragliding Montenegro team, decided that for all lovers of active holidays: paragliding and the nature of organized special prom optional offer valid for a period from 10 March to 15 June.

HIKING

From sunny shore of the Adriatic Sea in few hours you will come to highest inhabited town at Balkans Zabljak where you will be greeted by cool mountain climate.

RAFTING

The largest and one of the most beautiful canyons in Europe, the Tara canyon, you can enjoy descending with its wild beauty that is hidden in every corner, breathtaking scenes, don’t forget to bring a camera.

SPECIAL OFFER

Paragliding Montenegro team decided that for all lovers of active holidays: paragliding and the nature of organized special promotional offer valid for a period from 10 March to 15 June.
Holiday is designed for a period of 7 days and of course, with your plans and opportunities as possible the number of days increase or decrease.For maximum dedication to our guests, we decided to limit the number of guests to a maximum of 10 persons.

TANDEM FLIGHT

If you ever have had dreams of floating high above the landscape – and endless sea, we’ll let’s make them a reality. Call us today and book your paragliding tandem flight!

ACTIVE HOLIDAY

Paragliding Montenegro team, decided that for all lovers of active holidays: paragliding and the nature of organized special prom optional offer valid for a period from 10 March to 15 June.

HIKING

From sunny shore of the Adriatic Sea in few hours you will come to highest inhabited town at Balkans Zabljak where you will be greeted by cool mountain climate.

RAFTING

The largest and one of the most beautiful canyons in Europe, the Tara canyon, you can enjoy descending with its wild beauty that is hidden in every corner, breathtaking scenes, don’t forget to bring a camera.

SPECIAL OFFER

Paragliding Montenegro team decided that for all lovers of active holidays: paragliding and the nature of organized special promotional offer valid for a period from 10 March to 15 June.

PARAGLIDING FLIGHT